Sunday, January 28, 2018

This Valentine’s Day, join Cinderella: A Museum Adventure at IWM Duxford for an exciting day of performances, talks and workshops for all the family.

Read more
IWM Duxford
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Be inspired by the Harpenden Arts Club’s latest exhibition, which opens in the town this week.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Monday, September 25, 2017

An art installation by artist Abi Spendlove can be seen in the Clock Tower in St Albans this week until Sunday, October 1.

Read more
University of Hertfordshire
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

A major art festival will be held in Aldenham later this month.

Read more
Art
Friday, August 18, 2017

One of Europe’s largest and most important ceramic events has opened in Hatfield.

Read more
Hatfield House
Sunday, August 6, 2017

World-class makers are set to exhibit in Hatfield at the largest UK ceramics and pottery festival.

Read more
Hatfield House
Friday, August 4, 2017

Photographers still have time to enter a town’s calendar competition.

Read more
Jane Sartin
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Artwork by Zimbabwean sculptors can be seen in the grounds of a Hertfordshire stately home from July 1.

Read more
Martha Lytton Cobbold
Thursday, May 18, 2017

The annual Ayot St Lawrence Art Show has become a hot date on the social calendar.

Read more
Art
Sunday, May 14, 2017

A touring theatre company returns to Hatfield this week with a riotous romp.

Read more
University of Hertfordshire
Sunday, April 23, 2017

If you have visited Hatfield House since it reopened to the public you may have seen one or two things looking a little out of place in the park and gardens.

Read more
Hatfield House
Sunday, March 12, 2017

An annual arts festival will be launched with an exclusive showcase charity preview at Hertford Castle next month.

Read more
Jane Sartin

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter