How to contact the Welwyn Hatfield Times

News desk: Got a story? Call 01707 372370 or email news@whtimes.co.uk

Sports desk: Got a story? Call 01438 866021 or email sport@whtimes.co.uk

You can also tell us about a story or event using our online form

 

Editorial

Editor: Terry Mitchinson - 01707 377436 - terry.mitchinson@archant.co.uk

Deputy Editor: Alan Davies - 01707 376575 - alan.davies@archant.co.uk

News Editor: Dave Burke - 01707 376323 - dave.burke@archant.co.uk

Chief Reporter: Paul Christian - 01707 371413 - paul.christian@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Ewan Foskett - 01707 375676 - ewan.foskett@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Alex Lewis - 01707 376041- alex.lewis@archant.co.uk

Sport

Sport Editor: Mark Hemmings - 01438 866021 - mark.hemmings@archant.co.uk

Sport Sub-Editor: John Hutchinson - 01438 866153 - john.hutchinson@archant.co.uk

Web Desk

Cat Gill: Call 01438 866183 or email catherine.gill@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Classified: 01438 866103

Run of Paper: 01438 866000

Recruitment: 01438 866100

Motors: 01438 866000

Property: 01438 866111

Sue Pinney (Sales Manager - Classified): sue.pinney@archant.co.uk

Nicci Lawrence (Sales Manager - Property): nicci.lawrence@archant.co.uk

Jackie Bevan (Media Sales Director): jackie.bevan@archant.co.uk

Jonathan Cropley (Commercial Director): jonathan.cropley@archant.co.uk

Circulation

Call Joanne Ferguson on 07785 425149 or email joanne.ferguson@archant.co.uk

Jobs at Archant Herts and Cambs

Do you want to work for us? Click here to find out how you can work for us »

Office

Welwyn Hatfield Times, Campus West, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL8 6BX

Call 01707 372370

Code of Practice

The Welwyn Hatfield Times is fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission's Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, please write to the Press Complaints Commission, Halton House, 22-23, Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD.

You can also contact us by using the form below

Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us in phone or in person.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story .

Contact us by phone or in person

Campus West
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6BX
Telephone: 01707 372370

View map

Bank House
Primett Road
Stevenage
SG1 3EE
Telephone: 01438 866000

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Luna Cinema Book my advert Wedding Show Subscribe online

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT